Featured image of post Steps to Make My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol

Steps to Make My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol

Yes, a plastic bottle, to see what sound it makes.

Hippie Juice

(spouts of drip bottles removed).

Recipe Summary Hippie Juice

This is a quick summer drink that is easy to make and even easier to drink. Enjoy!

Ingredients | My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol

  • 1 (1.75 liter) bottle raspberry lemonade (such as Simply Lemonade®)
  • 1 ½ cups watermelon vodka
  • ½ cup coconut-flavored rum (such as Malibu®)
  • ½ cup triple sec
  • Directions

  • Pour 2 1/2 cups raspberry lemonade out of the bottle into a glass measuring cup.
  • Pour watermelon vodka, coconut-flavored rum, and triple sec into the bottle; stir to combine. Fill bottle back to the top with raspberry lemonade from the measuring cup. Refrigerate until serving.
  • Info | My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol

    prep: 5 mins total: 5 mins Servings: 7 Yield: 7 servings

    TAG : Hippie Juice

    Drinks Recipes, Punch Recipes, Adult Punch Recipes,


    Images of My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol

    My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol / I'll introduce you to numerous health benefits of apple juice because i want to find how beneficial are.

    images My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol sparkling juices get mixed reviews
  • Taste Test Welch S Sparkling ... | 3565x3392 px
  • wallpapers My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol apple vodka absolut juice apple
  • Apple Vodka Absolut Juice Apple ... | 1080x1840 px
  • pics My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol how to make hard cider you won t
  • How To Make Hard Cider ... | 600x900 px
  • pics My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol bottled my apple juice sugar yeast
  • Bottled My Apple Juice Sugar ... | 3024x4032 px
  • pic My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol homemade apple juice
  • Homemade Apple Juice Recipe Tablespoon ... | 800x450 px
  • picture My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol homemade hard apple cider
  • Hard Apple Cider Recipe Celebration ... | 1800x1200 px
  • wallpapers My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol what s the difference between apple
  • What S The Difference Between ... | 1200x630 px
  • wallpapers My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol hard cider wrong forever
  • Americans Have Been Doing Hard ... | 3138x4393 px
  • picture My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol what does cider taste like answered
  • What Does Cider Taste Like ... | 913x435 px
  • picture My Apple Juice Tastes Like Alcohol absolut vodka absolut juice
  • Absolut Vodka Absolut Juice ... | 1080x1080 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy