Featured image of post Steps to Make My Apple Juice

Steps to Make My Apple Juice

It's crisp, it's refreshing and it's just got the right amount of sweetness.

My Ambrosia

I don't know if this are good enouth.

Recipe Summary My Ambrosia

I made this ambrosia fruit salad for a family BBQ and there was just barely enough to go around - everyone loved it!

Ingredients | My Apple Juice

  • 1 (15.25 ounce) can fruit cocktail
  • 1 (11 ounce) can mandarin oranges
  • 1 (10 ounce) jar maraschino cherries
  • 1 (8 ounce) can crushed pineapple
  • 1 pint fresh strawberries, hulled and quartered lengthwise
  • 1 (8 ounce) container frozen whipped topping, thawed
  • 1 cup shredded coconut
  • ½ cup chopped walnuts
  • ½ cup toffee baking bits
  • 1 ½ cups miniature marshmallows
  • Directions

  • Drain and rinse the fruit cocktail, mandarin oranges, maraschino cherries, and crushed pineapple in a colander. Place the fruit mixture and half of the strawberries in a large bowl.
  • Fold in the whipped topping into the fruit mixture and add the coconut, walnuts, toffee bits, and miniature marshmallows. Gently mix until thoroughly combined. Garnish with remaining strawberries. Refrigerate 45 minutes, or until ready to serve.
  • Info | My Apple Juice

    prep: 15 mins additional: 45 mins total: 1 hr Servings: 12 Yield: 12 servings

    TAG : My Ambrosia

    Desserts, Specialty Dessert Recipes, Dessert Salad Recipes,


    Images of My Apple Juice

    My Apple Juice - The work they do for schools is so benef.

    images My Apple Juice good2grow character 6 pack 100 apple juice my little pony tops vary 6oz
  • Good2grow Character 6 Pack 100 ... | 612x612 px
  • pix My Apple Juice who put piss in my apple juice
  • Little Monsters Who Put Piss ... | 1280x720 px
  • pic My Apple Juice homemade apple juice
  • Homemade Apple Juice Recipe Tablespoon ... | 800x450 px
  • images My Apple Juice who drank my apple juice apple meme
  • Who Drank My Apple Juice ... | 500x437 px
  • images My Apple Juice my apple juice
  • Cold Press Apple Juice Juiced ... | 1000x1000 px
  • pics My Apple Juice what is this stuff in my apple juice
  • What Is This Stuff In ... | 3024x4032 px
  • wallpapers My Apple Juice apple juice recipe
  • Apple Juice Recipe How To ... | 500x447 px
  • photo My Apple Juice my funky ass apple juice
  • Yarn It S Just Some ... | 273x144 px
  • pix My Apple Juice redbubble
  • I Got My Apple Juice ... | 600x600 px
  • photo My Apple Juice meme
  • Hi I M Gonna Be ... | 500x538 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy