Featured image of post Recipe of Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers

Recipe of Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers

Wendy's has 3 new made to crave burgers and whomever made this bbq version for me;

Cheeseburger Chowder With Sausage

@beevomit no, i am not pregnant.

Recipe Summary Cheeseburger Chowder With Sausage

This cheesy soup is one of my most requested favorites by friends and family. Nothing warms you up better than this great chowder. It is amazingly good.

Ingredients | Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers

  • ½ pound ground beef
  • ½ pound ground sausage
  • ½ cup diced onion
  • 6 cups chicken broth
  • 2 cups cubed potatoes
  • 1 ½ cups finely chopped carrots
  • 2 cloves garlic, minced
  • 1 teaspoon dried parsley
  • 1 teaspoon dried basil
  • salt and ground black pepper to taste
  • 1 ½ cups milk
  • 2 tablespoons all-purpose flour
  • ½ cup sour cream
  • 2 cups cubed processed cheese food
  • 1 cup diced tomatoes
  • Directions

  • Combine beef, sausage, and onion in a large skillet over medium heat; cook and stir until browned, about 5 minutes. Drain off grease and transfer to a large pot.
  • Stir broth, potatoes, carrots, garlic, parsley, basil, salt, and black pepper into the beef mixture. Simmer over low heat, covered, until potatoes are tender, about 15 minutes.
  • Mix milk and flour together in a small bowl. Pour into the pot. Bring back up to a simmer until chowder flavors combine, about 5 minutes. Remove from heat.
  • Stir processed cheese and sour cream into chowder when it is no longer boiling, to prevent curdling. Ladle into serving bowls and top each serving with some diced tomatoes.
  • Info | Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers

    prep: 25 mins cook: 25 mins total: 50 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Cheeseburger Chowder With Sausage

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Chowders,


    Images of Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers

    Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers - I have a craving for a double bacon cheeseburger with a fried egg and avocado with a pitcher of water and period cravings are so disobiedient.

    wallpapers Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers how much a cheeseburger costs in every
  • How Much A Cheeseburger Costs ... | 1600x900 px
  • picture Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers sonic adds a new crave cheeseburger
  • Sonic Adds A New Crave ... | 993x630 px
  • pics Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers feel hungry at 3am
  • The Bizarre Reason Why You ... | 500x375 px
  • wallpapers Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers eatingwell
  • When You Re Craving A ... | 960x480 px
  • pics Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers actually eat when you suddenly crave
  • What To Actually Eat When ... | 1000x666 px
  • images Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers 15 weird food cravings and what they
  • 15 Weird Food Cravings And ... | 870x565 px
  • pic Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers whisper
  • I M Craving Everything Right ... | 640x920 px
  • pix Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers crave cafe brings bold new flavors
  • Crave Cafe Brings Bold New ... | 4032x3024 px
  • images Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers mesquite butter bacon cheeseburger
  • Sonic Creates New Butter Seared ... | 1200x627 px
  • pics Why Am I Craving Cheeseburgers denv her
  • Crave Real Burgers Denv Her ... | 512x341 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy