Featured image of post Recipe of Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate

Recipe of Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate

A strong craving usually indicates your body is low in a specific nutrient, vitamin or mineral.

Chocolate Date Cake I

Cheese, for many vegetarians, is their main source of fat.

Recipe Summary Chocolate Date Cake I

My mothers' recipe. Great for snacking--or you can frost it, for a special occasion cake. One of my family's favorites.

Ingredients | Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate

  • 1 cup dates, pitted and chopped
  • 1 cup boiling water
  • 1 ¾ cups all-purpose flour
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • ¼ teaspoon salt
  • 3 teaspoons unsweetened cocoa powder
  • 1 cup white sugar
  • ½ cup butter
  • 2 eggs
  • ½ cup chopped walnuts
  • 1 cup semisweet chocolate chips, divided
  • Directions

  • In a small bowl, combine dates with boiling water. Set aside to cool.
  • Pre heat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease and flour a 9x13-inch pan.
  • In a medium bowl, mix flour, soda, salt and cocoa. Set aside.
  • Cream butter and sugar until light and fluffy. Add eggs. Add flour mixture alternating with cooled date mixture. Fold in chopped nuts and 1/2 cup of the chocolate chips to mixture.
  • Spread batter into prepared pan. Sprinkle remaining 1/2 cup of chocolate chips over top.
  • Bake in preheated oven for 45 to 60 minutes, or until toothpick inserted into middle of cake comes out clean.
  • Info | Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate

    prep: 25 mins cook: 45 mins total: 1 hr 10 mins Servings: 24 Yield: 1 9x13 inch pan

    TAG : Chocolate Date Cake I

    Desserts, Cakes, Chocolate Cake Recipes,


    Images of Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate

    Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate - Coffee, even decaf, may promote liver.

    photo Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate re craving these 7 foods
  • The Real Reasons You Re ... | 720x405 px
  • picture Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate 10 foods to fight your sugar cravings
  • 10 Foods To Fight Your ... | 4032x1836 px
  • pic Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate what do these 5 food cravings mean
  • What Do These 5 Food ... | 900x915 px
  • images Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate life just got better
  • Food Cravings What Your Body ... | 995x1255 px
  • picture Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate re craving the wellness almanac
  • Wellness What You Should Eat ... | 599x635 px
  • photo Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate why you crave what you crave when you
  • Why You Crave What You ... | 600x702 px
  • pics Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate food cravings chocolate carbs salt
  • Food Cravings Chocolate Carbs Salt ... | 650x350 px
  • picture Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate pregnancy cravings what foods do we
  • Pregnancy Cravings What Foods Do ... | 1920x1080 px
  • images Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate re craving chocolate
  • What Does It Mean When ... | 1296x728 px
  • pix Why Am I Craving Cheese And Chocolate how to stop food cravings make your
  • How To Stop Food Cravings ... | 1000x535 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy