Featured image of post Recipe of Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme

Recipe of Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme

Where hay rides, taffy pulls, country fairs and apple bobbing were not novelties, but normal ways of celebrating the holidays.

Heavenly Honeydew Juice

Easily move forward or backward to get to the perfect spot.

Recipe Summary Heavenly Honeydew Juice

We had some amazing honeydew juice at a Mexican restaurant and immediately tried to recreate it. We think this is even better than the original!

Ingredients | Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme

  • 1 (5 pound) honeydew melon, quartered and seeded
  • 2 cups ice cubes
  • 1 cup water
  • 3 tablespoons white sugar
  • Directions

  • Scrape flesh from honeydew melon quarters into a blender; add ice cubes, water, and sugar. Blend until smooth and sugar has dissolved. Serve immediately.
  • Info | Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme

    prep: 10 mins total: 10 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Heavenly Honeydew Juice

    World Cuisine Recipes, Latin American, Mexican,


    Images of Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme

    Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme / The fruit juice potion is a direct reference to the life fruit item from terreria;

    pics Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme 11 year old me drinking apple juice
  • 11 Year Old Me Drinking ... | 700x496 px
  • pix Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme who drank my apple juice apple meme
  • Who Drank My Apple Juice ... | 500x437 px
  • picture Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme best memes about apple juice meme
  • 25 Best Memes About Apple ... | 500x608 px
  • images Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme drank eve gif drank eve apple discover share gifs
  • Drank Eve Gif Drank Eve ... | 498x261 px
  • pics Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme who drank my apple juice youtube
  • Who Drank My Apple Juice ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme pinterest
  • Via Me Me Feelings Understanding ... | 500x610 px
  • wallpapers Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme livememe com childhood confession chunk
  • Livememe Com Childhood Confession Chunk ... | 1024x524 px
  • photo Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme who drank my apple juice youtube
  • Who Drank My Apple Juice ... | 686x386 px
  • images Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme 6 year old me drinking apple juice from
  • Dopl3r Com Memes 6 Year ... | 640x566 px
  • pics Who Drank My Apple Juice Meme facebook
  • Facebook ... | 1405x1645 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy