Featured image of post Recipe of Receita Milk Shake My Cafe

Recipe of Receita Milk Shake My Cafe

Adicionar ao meu livro de receitas.

Coffee Shake

Acesse e veja mais informações, além de fazer o download e instalar o crie seu café ou restaurante dos sonhos.

Recipe Summary Coffee Shake

This is a blended-coffee treat much like an iced cappuccino you might buy at a restaurant. You can make it non-dairy by using soy milk.

Ingredients | Receita Milk Shake My Cafe

  • 1 teaspoon instant coffee granules
  • ¾ cup milk
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 2 teaspoons white sugar, or to taste
  • 6 ice cubes
  • 2 teaspoons chocolate syrup (Optional)
  • Directions

  • Combine the instant coffee, milk, vanilla extract, sugar, ice, and chocolate syrup in a blender; blend until smooth.
  • Info | Receita Milk Shake My Cafe

    prep: 5 mins total: 5 mins Servings: 1 Yield: 1 1/2 cups

    TAG : Coffee Shake

    Drinks Recipes, Coffee Drinks Recipes,


    Images of Receita Milk Shake My Cafe

    Receita Milk Shake My Cafe : Bata todos os ingredientes, menos a cobertura, no liquidificador.

    pix Receita Milk Shake My Cafe hummingbird high
  • Dalgona Coffee Hummingbird High ... | 741x987 px
  • pic Receita Milk Shake My Cafe toothsome chocolate emporium
  • Recipe Confetti Milkshake From Toothsome ... | 940x705 px
  • pic Receita Milk Shake My Cafe recettes mycafe recipes stories
  • Liste Des Recettes Mycafe Recipes ... | 1280x768 px
  • pics Receita Milk Shake My Cafe ice cream yogurt milkshakes and soda
  • Ice Cream Yogurt Milkshakes And ... | 250x250 px
  • pix Receita Milk Shake My Cafe chocolate milkshakes
  • Chocolate Milkshakes Recipe Bettycrocker Com ... | 800x450 px
  • images Receita Milk Shake My Cafe ice cream yogurt milkshakes and soda
  • Ice Cream Yogurt Milkshakes And ... | 250x353 px
  • pic Receita Milk Shake My Cafe no sugar naturally sweet dark chocolate coffee milkshake
  • 10 Best Coffee Milkshake Without ... | 1280x720 px
  • wallpapers Receita Milk Shake My Cafe receitas my cafe latte
  • Receitas Saborosas Receitas My Cafe ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Receita Milk Shake My Cafe 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 1587x2245 px
  • pic Receita Milk Shake My Cafe my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 253x156 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy