Featured image of post Recipe of My Apple Juice Is Fizzy

Recipe of My Apple Juice Is Fizzy

Put apple juice in a cup, the top up with carbonated water.

Hippie Juice

It's crisp, it's refreshing and it's just got the right amount of sweetness.

Recipe Summary Hippie Juice

This is a quick summer drink that is easy to make and even easier to drink. Enjoy!

Ingredients | My Apple Juice Is Fizzy

  • 1 (1.75 liter) bottle raspberry lemonade (such as Simply Lemonade®)
  • 1 ½ cups watermelon vodka
  • ½ cup coconut-flavored rum (such as Malibu®)
  • ½ cup triple sec
  • Directions

  • Pour 2 1/2 cups raspberry lemonade out of the bottle into a glass measuring cup.
  • Pour watermelon vodka, coconut-flavored rum, and triple sec into the bottle; stir to combine. Fill bottle back to the top with raspberry lemonade from the measuring cup. Refrigerate until serving.
  • Info | My Apple Juice Is Fizzy

    prep: 5 mins total: 5 mins Servings: 7 Yield: 7 servings

    TAG : Hippie Juice

    Drinks Recipes, Punch Recipes, Adult Punch Recipes,


    Images of My Apple Juice Is Fizzy

    My Apple Juice Is Fizzy - Apple juice is packed with amazing benefits of vitamins, calcium, potassium, and magnesium hence it gives out adequate health punch;

    photo My Apple Juice Is Fizzy reese witherspoon s fizzy apple cider cocktail is the perfect fall drink
  • Reese Witherspoon Fizzy Apple Cider ... | 2048x3072 px
  • picture My Apple Juice Is Fizzy why is my homebrew cider flat
  • Why Is My Homebrew Cider ... | 1024x596 px
  • picture My Apple Juice Is Fizzy easy spiced citrus mulled juice recipe
  • Easy Spiced Citrus Mulled Juice ... | 803x961 px
  • picture My Apple Juice Is Fizzy bueno steak tacos easy peasy meals
  • Bueno Steak Tacos Easy Peasy ... | 556x1073 px
  • photo My Apple Juice Is Fizzy sidral mundet apple soda it actually
  • Sidral Mundet Apple Soda It ... | 400x600 px
  • pix My Apple Juice Is Fizzy non alcoholic sparkling apple ciders
  • Taste Test Non Alcoholic Sparkling ... | 1484x1198 px
  • pic My Apple Juice Is Fizzy zevia
  • Zevia Kidz Fizzy Apple Zero ... | 2048x1315 px
  • photo My Apple Juice Is Fizzy sparkling apple cider gather for bread
  • Sparkling Apple Cider Gather For ... | 683x1024 px
  • images My Apple Juice Is Fizzy how to make probiotic sparkling apple juice
  • How To Make Probiotic Sparkling ... | 600x900 px
  • wallpapers My Apple Juice Is Fizzy fizz drinks
  • Instagram Photo By Surya Teja ... | 1080x1080 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy